Recent reviews from our customers who enjoyed their time at Si! 


Mother’s Day Carla (March 12th)

Took my mum here for Mother’s Day and it was brilliant, lovely Nicole served us and she was very cheery. Always had a great experience in here, food is fantastic and service is amazing!


Mother’s Day Lunch  Pheeona (March 12th)

We had a lovely family lunch today at Si! It was my 1st visit & as soon as we walked in there was a great atmosphere, loved the layout & how spacious the restaurant is.

Our server Julie couldn’t have been more helpful, friendly & chatty.

Food was delicious, we mainly ordered from the Mother’s Day special menu & it was all lovely, portions were adequate & meant you could have all 3 courses without feeling absolutely stuffed but still satisfied.

There were 3 children in the party & they too enjoyed there food, only issue would be that the portion size of the fish & chicken was a little small & we had to order extra fries for them as they were still hungry, they all loved the ice cream sundaes though.

I also thought the movie screen & headphones were a brilliant idea.

All in a great 1st visit, will definitely be back.

Lauren Beattie

Visited On Tuesday, 27 February 2018

My friend enjoyed his meal so much he couldn't contain himself & desperately wanted to thank the chefs for their fantastic work! Thanks! It was amazing.

Reviewed On Wednesday, 28 February 2018



Visited On Saturday, 24 February 2018

Excellent service, good wine and fish was really good. Realised after leaving that we didn't get February £5 discount although we booked through the relevant email offer.

Reviewed On Sunday, 25 February 2018



Visited On Saturday, 24 February 2018

All staff were lovely and service was very fast! Would definitely go back and would also recommend to friends and family.

Reviewed On Sunday, 25 February 2018


Mr Ron McKinstray

Visited On Thursday, 22 February 2018

Great atmosphere combined with quality service

Reviewed On Friday, 23 February 2018



Visited On Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Food was absolutely stunning. Service was friendly and to a high standard as expected.

Reviewed On Thursday, 15 February 2018



Visited On Monday, 12 February 2018

Our food was delicious! The pulled pork balls & black pudding in the shared platter mix were srummy. The salmon & super food salad was the best salad I’ve had in ages!

Reviewed On Tuesday, 13 February 2018



Visited On Friday, 09 February 2018

The staff and food was amazing, we all had a great time in SI will be back

Reviewed On Saturday, 10 February 2018



Visited On Tuesday, 06 February 2018

Excellent food and service

Reviewed On Thursday, 08 February 2018



Visited On Sunday, 04 February 2018

Excellent and professional friendly staff! Great food and a very welcoming ambience. Whole family love it and our friends are fans too! Staff cannot do enough to make the experience great. Best bit is that our children are always happy there. Happy children... happy parents!

Thanks Si staff!

Reviewed On Monday, 05 February 2018



Visited On Tuesday, 30 January 2018

The girl who served us was lovely ...

The food we had was amazing we where all happy n stuffed will be back

Reviewed On Wednesday, 31 January 2018



Visited On Saturday, 13 January 2018

Some more Vegan options would be good. Service fantastic.

Reviewed On Sunday, 14 January 2018


Mrs Suzanne Fernando

Visited On Friday, 22 December 2017

Si is a rare find where you’ll be planning your return before you even leave!!

Reviewed On Monday, 01 January 2018


Plan Your Wedding

Plan your dream day with the SimpsInns wedding experts. Simply complete and submit the form below and a member of our Wedding and Events team will be in contact.

Restaurant Booking

Kilwinning Road  · Irvine · Ayrshire · KA12 8RU  ·  Tel: 01294 272498